evoila

We support you – from classic vSphere over IaaS to Paas or XaaS

Your business requirements are unique – this is also the evoila IT support.

We are there for you to offer you the advice, support and regular support which you need to make sure that your IT is your capital.

We are ISO/IEC 27001certified. Our entire organization is subject to systematic risk management. We offer more than just the standard!

Managed Service

Rely on the excellent IT and cloud managed services. 

Managed Cloud Managed Data Services | Managed Platform 

Consulting

evoila offers you professional consulting and custom-made business services which help you to understand and to realize the complexity, possibilities and advantages of cloud integration. 

Cloud | Automation

ISO/IEC 27001

We are certified by TÜV ISO/IEC 27001. Our entire organization is subject to a systematic IT security information system and risk management. We offer more than just the standard!


Solutions 

Custom-made software solutions, if standard” is not enough!

Security | Service BrokerMulti Cloud| Cloud Native | Data ServicesDevops

Security

Cyber security is one of the greatest challenges for enterprises in today’s time. We look at IT-Security holistically and are your partner if it is about to protect your IT landscape. 

Managed Security | Security Consulting 

MANAGED SERVICE

Rely on the excellent IT and cloud managed services for the proactive administration, supervision and maintenance of safe, trouble-free surroundings with unusual support services.

CONSULTING

evoila offers you professional consulting and custom-made business services which help you to understand and to realize the complexity, possibilities and advantages of cloud integration. Our team supports you during analysis, advice, planning and putting into action of your aims and the existing infrastructure. With our manufacturer independent advice and architecture services you accomplish your goals in short time! 

INFRASTRUCTURE AS CODE, PIPELINES, WORKFLOWS

IT-based automation of business processes has always been a core competence of our engineers. We offer you our developer know-how and work with your people at eye level. With our evoila-Servicebroker we enable you a uniform use of different services across different platforms. Unique, independent and competent 

Cloud Consulting: Hybrid, private, public, multi

Together with you our team works out an individual cloud architecture which covers all desired needs. The result: a cloud solution concept made to measure upon your requirements. 

SECURITY

Cyber security is one of the greatest challenges for enterprises in today’s time. We look at IT-security integrally and are your partner if it is about the protection against your  IT landscape. We focus on cloud native surroundings and tool set and highly qualified consultants offer you a rounded. Of the definition about the implementation up to the operation of custom-fit security solutionswe support your enterprise. Our Managed Security service takes on security monitoring for you at all levels so that they can fully concentrate on your core issues

SOLUTIONS

Custom-made software solutions, if standard is not enough!

From our wide offer we find the best solution for your requirements. The variety ensures the free choice of components on the way to your optimal system. Our range consists of two primary components: On the one hand the portfolio of our partners, such as VMware, Pivotal or Elastic. On the other hand, our self-created software solutions such as service brokers for various databases, queuing solutions or other services. 

Bosh and Tile Development

Besides pure BOSH based deployments, moreover, we offer hybrid applications based on BOSH and Cloudfoundry as well as a transformation of BOSH/Cloudfoundry Deployments  for some service components in files for the automatic Deployment on PCF. All variants get by on standardized integration tests and Deployment pipelines, as well as based in the case of the service brokers with a validity check on the evoila osb checker for Concourse. 

Cloud Foundry Service Brokers

No matter whether MongoDB, PostgreSQL, MySQL or a completely different service: our Ccoud foundry service brokers unite all requirements of a modern service broker: varying functions, individual cloud architecture! 

Concourse Automated Delivery

The principle of continous delivery followed by us is simple: changes to the source code are immediately providedby means of an automated concourse pipeline –  in a test or productive surrounding to recognize and eliminate possible mistakes as quickly as possible. Every code change is release readily and at the touch of a button ready with that. 

It’s not enough to know,
you have to apply it.

Johann Wolfgang Goethe

TRAINING

Create competencesenlarge knowledge 

The continuous training of employees is a strategic instrument of modern human resources development. For this we conceive and carry out further education solutions for your enterprise. No matter if Elastic, OpenStack or VMware: You and your company will learn how to use the respective software products in a target-oriented and success-oriented way.

E1 Administrating and Monitoring

Elastic Search, Logstash, Beats and Kibana Conception of a cluster setup.

E2 analysis and visualization with Kibana  

Extensive use of Kibana.

E3 Data Retrieval with Elasticsearch, Logstash, Beats

Learn administrator skills based on the Elasticsearch Ecosystem.

O1 Implementation and Architecture  

Basic understanding of the architecture and concepts building a cloud.

O2 For Developers & DevOps

Basics OpenStack and application of orchestration tools.

V1 vRealize Automation Workshop

Installation vRealize Automation (vRA) from VMware including concrete usage options.

V2 vRealize Business Workshop

Installion, building and use vRealize Business (vRB) VMware.

BLOG

Here you will find interesting information about our projects and work.

evoila group – certified successfully according to ISO/IEC 27001     

evoila group – certified successfully according to ISO/IEC 27001    

With the certification according to ISO/IEC 27001 the owner-managed IT company provides a documented proof and recognized standard for its quality-conscious and customer-oriented actions as well as for the responsible handling of data and resources.  For a full-service provider such as evoila and its associated company, the core processes from the award of the contract to successful implementation and quality assurance must be regulated according to the latest standards and guidelines. In addition, the definition and implementation of management and support processes, for example for personnel deployment planning, controlling, marketing, quality and material management, must be ensured. 

read more
evoila and Hackathon collaboration in Australia

evoila and Hackathon collaboration in Australia

It was the middle of September that received a call from Dr. Mohammad Motahar about something interesting. He invited me to be part of their team to participate in the GRAVITY Challenge in Australia. For those of you who know me, Challenge is in my DNA. So I asked only one question, Is GRAVITY Challenge a hackathon? And he said yes. And I said I am in! Although later on, I realized that it goes beyond the typical hackathon you might be used to!

read more

OUR PARTNER

evoila

Ihre Businessanforderungen sind einzigartig – der evoila IT-Support ist es auch.

Wir unterstützen Sie – von klassischem vSphere über IaaS zu PaaS oder XaaS.

Wir sind für Sie da – um Ihnen die Beratung, Unterstützung und laufende Unterstützung zu bieten, die Sie benötigen, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre IT Ihr Kapital ist.

 Wir sind TÜVISO/IEC 27001 zertifiziert. Die Informationssicherheit unserer Organisation und die unserer Kunden hat oberste Priorität. 

Managed Service

Verlassen Sie sich auf die ausgezeichneten IT- und Cloud Managed Services.


Managed Cloud | Managed Data Services | Managed Platform 

Consulting

evoila bietet Ihnen professionelles Consulting und maßgeschneiderte Business Services, die Ihnen helfen, die Komplexität, Möglichkeiten und Vorteile der Cloud-Integration zu verstehen und umzusetzen.


Cloud | Automation

ISO/EC I27001 

Wir sind vom TUV ISO/IEC 27001 zertifiziert. Unsere gesamte Organisation unterliegt einem systematischen IT-Sicherheitsheitsinformationssystem und Risikomanagement. Wir bieten hier mehr als nur den Standard!


Lösungen 

Maßgeschneiderte Software-Lösungen – wenn “Standard“ zu wenig ist!


Security | Service BrokerMulti Cloud| Cloud Native | Data ServicesDevops

Security

Cybersicherheit ist eine der größten Herausforderungen für Unternehmen in der heutigen Zeit. Wir betrachten IT-Security ganzheitlich und sind ihr Partner wenn es um die Absicherung ihrer IT Landschaft geht.


Managed Security | Security Consulting 

MANAGED SERVICE

Verlassen Sie sich auf die ausgezeichneten IT- und Cloud Managed Services für die proaktive Verwaltung, Überwachung und Wartung einer sicheren, störungsfreien Umgebung mit außergewöhnlichen Support-Services.

CONSULTING

evoila bietet Ihnen professionelles Consulting und maßgeschneiderte Business Services, die Ihnen helfen, die Komplexität, Möglichkeiten und Vorteile der Cloud-Integration zu verstehen und umzusetzen.

Unser Team unterstützt Sie bei Analyse, Beratung, Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Ziele und der bestehenden Infrastruktur.
Mit unseren herstellerunabhängigen Beratungs- und Architekturdienstleistungen erreichen Sie in kurzer Zeit Ihre Ziele!

INFRASTRUCTURE AS CODE, PIPELINES, WORKFLOWS

 IT-basierte Automation von Geschäftsprozessen gehört seit jeher zur Kernkompetenz unserer engineers. Wir bieten Ihnen unser Entwickler Know-How und arbeiten mit Ihren Leuten auf Augenhöhe. Mit unseren evoila-Servicebroker ermöglichen wir Ihnen eine einheitliche Nutzung unterschiedlichster Services über verschiedene Plattformen hinweg. Einzigartig, unabhängig und kompetent!

Cloud Consulting: Hybrid, private, public, multi

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeitet unser Team eine individuelle Cloud Architektur, die alle gewünschten Bedürfnisse abdeckt. Das Ergebnis: ein auf Ihre Anforderungen maßgeschneidertes Cloud Solution Konzept.

SECURITY

Cybersicherheit ist eine der größten Herausforderungen für Unternehmen in der heutigen Zeit. Wir betrachten IT-Security ganzheitlich und sind ihr Partner wenn es um die Absicherung ihrer IT Landschaft geht. Hierbei fokussieren wir uns auf Cloud Native Umgebungen und bieten Ihnen ein abgerundetes Toolset und hoch qualifizierte Consultants. Von der Definition, über die Implementierung bis hin zum Betrieb von passgenauen Security Lösungen – wir unterstützen Ihr Unternehmen. Unser Managed Security Service übernimmt für Sie das Security Monitoring auf allen Ebenen – damit sie sich voll auf Ihre Kernkompetzen konzentrieren können.

LÖSUNGEN

Maßgeschneiderte Software-Lösungen – wenn “Standard“ zu wenig ist! 

Aus unserem breiten Angebot finden wir die beste Lösung für ihre Anforderungen. Die Vielfalt sorgt für die freie Wahl der Komponenten auf dem Weg zu Ihrem optimalen System. Unsere Palette setzt sich dabei aus zwei primären Komponenten zusammen:

Zum einen dem Portfolio unserer Partner, wie zum Beispiel VMware, Pivotal oder Elastic. Zum anderen unseren selbst erstellten Software Lösungen wie Service Broker für diverse Datenbanken, Queueing Lösungen oder anderen Services.

Bosh and Tile Development

Neben reinen BOSH-basierten Deployments für einzelne Servicekomponenten, bieten wir zudem hybride Applikationen – basierend auf BOSH und Cloudfoundry – sowie eine Transformation von BOSH/Cloudfoundry Deployments in Tiles für das automatische Deployment auf PCF. Alle Varianten kommen mit standardisierten Integrationstests und Deployment Pipelines für Concourse aus, sowie im Falle der Service Broker mit einer Validierung basierend auf dem evoila osb-checker.

Cloud Foundry Service Brokers

Ganz egal, ob MongoDB, PostgreSQL, MySQL oder ein ganz anderer Service: Unsere Cloud Foundry Service Broker vereinen alle Anforderungen eines modernen Service Brokers: Variantenreiche Funktionen – individuelle Cloud-Architektur!

Concourse Automated Delivery

Das von uns verfolgte Prinzip der Continous Delivery ist einfach: Änderungen am Source Code werden unmittelbar und durch eine Concourse Pipeline automatisiert in einer Test- oder Produktivumgebung bereitgestellt, um etwaige Fehler schnellstmöglich zu erkennen und zu beheben. Damit ist jede Codeänderung releasebereit.

„Es ist nicht genug zu wissen, man muss es auch anwenden.“

Johann Wolfgang Goethe

TRAINING

Kompetenzen schaffen – Wissen erweitern! 

Die kontinuierliche Qualifizierung von Mitarbeitern ist ein strategisches Instrument moderner Personalentwicklung. Dafür konzipieren und realisieren wir Weiterbildungslösungen für Ihr Unternehmen. Ganz egal, ob Elastic, OpenStack oder VMware: Sie und ihr Unternehmen erfahren, wie Sie die jeweiligen Software-Produkte zielführend und erfolgsorientiert einsetzen. 

E1 Administrating and Monitoring

Elastic Search, Logstash, Beats und Kibana Konzeption eines Clustersetups.

E2 Analyse und Visualisierung mit Kibana

Umfassende Anwendung von Kibana.

E3 Data Retrieval with Elasticsearch, Logstash, Beats

Erlernen von Administratorenfähigeiten auf Grundlage des Elasticsearch Ecosystems.

O1 Implementaion and Architecture

Grundlegendes Verständnis der Architektur und Konzepte Aufbau einer Cloud.

O2 For Developers & DevOps

Grundlagen OpenStack und Anwendung von Orchestrierung-Werkzeugen. 

V1 vRealize Automation Workshop

Installation vRealize Automation (vRA)  von VMware inklusive konkreter Nutzungsmöglichkeiten.

V2 vRealize Business Workshop

Installation, Umgebungsaufbau und Nutzung von vRealize Business (vRB) VMware.

BLOG

Hier erfahren Sie Wissenswertes über unsere Projekte und Arbeiten

Home Office als Chance – erreichbar bleiben für Mitarbeiter und Kunden

Home Office als Chance – erreichbar bleiben für Mitarbeiter und Kunden

Google, Microsoft, Twitter, Hitachi, Apple, Amazon, Chevron, Salesforce, Spotify und viele mehr. Weltweit haben Konzerne und Unternehmen eine verpflichtende “Work-from-home“-Politik eingeführt.  Zum Schutz der Mitarbeiter und den Konsequenzen für das eigene Unternehmen in der Zeit von  Covid 19.    
Remote arbeiten heißt kommunizieren!  

mehr lesen
evoila group – erfolgreich zertifiziert nach ISO/IEC 27001 

evoila group – erfolgreich zertifiziert nach ISO/IEC 27001 

Mit der Zertifizierung nach ISO/IEC 27001 liefert das inhabergeführte IT Unternehmen einen dokumentierten Nachweis und anerkannten Standard für sein qualitätsbewusstes und kundenorientiertes Handeln sowie für den verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Daten und Ressourcen.  Dabei müssen für einen Full-Service Provider wie die evoila und die Tochter hob, die Kernprozesse von der Auftragsvergabe bis zur erfolgreichen Implementierung und der Qualitätssicherung nach modernsten Standards und Leitlinien geregelt sein. Hinzu kommen die Definition und Umsetzung von Führungs- und Unterstützungsprozessen, z. B. Personaleinsatzplanung, Controlling, Marketing, Qualitäts- und Materialmanagement. 

mehr lesen

UNSERE PARTNER