Container Platforms

evoila enables developers to manage cluster-based container systems quickly and efficiently. We provide you with the platform to normalize and standardize clustered infrastructures on demand. The advantage: They overcome numerous weaknesses associated with previous multi-modal configurations. 

Our evoila experts advise, train and support you in the implementation of infrastructure development by 

  • application of the associated products and processes 
  •  providing seamless interactivity from selection and spin-up to support and management services that are driven after support. 

 In combination with our evoila service broker framework and our managed data  services, we also offer companies the opportunity to provide their  with a unified service catalog independent of private, public, hybrid or multi cloud. 

 

„Don’t trust your cloud needs to just anyone“

Kubernetes

Kubernetes (k8s) was originally developed by Google and is an open source system for orchestrating container systems. Our Kubernetes experts review your K8 configuration to ensure that you are following Kubernetes security and configuration best practices. This ensures that your clusters are ready for operation. Once your K8 clusters are in production, our team can provide 24/7 Kubernetes Managed Support for your Kubernetes infrastructure. 

This includes:

 

Open Source

The open source variant is very popular with developers and in the development environment. Using Bosh, the deployment is very easy and offers scalability in different directions. 

Active Community

Cloud Foundry is not only continuously and proactively developed by Pivotal, but also by other well-known industry leaders such as SAP, Microsoft and IBM. 

Stable Release Process

Due to the commitment of many different companies in the development of Cloud Foundry, the open source project cf-deployment provides a very stable release process. 

Deployment Automatisierung

Benefit considerably from the existing pipelines and rollout, scaling and update mechanisms of evoila. 

Enterprise Absolute Support

With our absolute support programme we offer you the appropriate enterprise level support. 

Multi-Cloud Readiness

You want to avoid a lock-in with one of the big cloud providers for your platform and container technology and also operate this platform on-premise? Through Bosh-based deployment, we can provide you with automated multi-cloud and even multisite deployments. 

VMware PKS

The container service PKS is a joint development of VMware. The K in PKS stands for Kubo, an abbreviation for Kubernetes and BOSH. PKS extends the provisioning, scalability and infrastructure management capabilities of Kubernetes by the use of Cloud Foundry BOSH. 

Pivotal Container Application Services

The container service PKS is a joint development of VMware and Pivotal. The K in PKS stands for Kubo, an abbreviation for Kubernetes and BOSH. PKS extends the provisioning, scalability and infrastructure management capabilities of Kubernetes by the use of Cloud Foundry BOSH. 

NSX-T Integration

Network Micro Segmentation is one of the most important innovations in the network environment. Here PKS offers a native integration of NSX-T to connect physical networks, virtual machines and containers with each other through uniform networks and to provide maximum security. 

Windows Container Support

With the new Windows Container Support, PKS is the complete solution for your application, whether Java, PHP, Ruby or . NET. 

Multi-Cloud Readiness

Would you like to avoid a lock-in with one of the big cloud providers for your platform and container technology and also operate this platform on-premise? Through Bosh-based deployment, we can provide you with automated multi-cloud and even multisite deployments. 

Deployment Automatisierung

Benefit considerably from the existing pipelines and rollout, scaling and update mechanisms of evoila. 

Enterprise Absolute Support

With our Absolute Support Program we offer you the appropriate Enterprise Level Support.

Container Platforms

evoila ermöglicht es Entwicklern, clusterbasierte Container Systeme schnell und effizient zu verwalten. Wir stellen Ihnen die Plattform zur Verfügung, um geclusterte Infrastrukturen bei Bedarf zu normalisieren und zu standardisieren. Der Vorteil: Sie überwinden zahlreiche Schwächen, die mit früheren multi-modalen Konfigurationen verbunden sind.

Unsere evoila Experten beraten, bilden aus und unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung der Entwicklung von Infrastrukturen durch:

  • Anwendung der zugehörigen Produkte und Prozesse
  • Bereitstellung einer nahtlosen Interaktivität von der Auswahl und dem Spin-up bis hin zu den Support- und Verwaltungsdienstleistungen, die auch nach der Betreuung angetrieben werden.

In Kombination mit unserem evoila Service Broker Framework und unseren Managed Data Services bieten wir Unternehmen zudem die Möglichkeit, ihren Entwicklern einen einheitlichen Service Katalog unabhängig von Private, Public, Hybrid oder Multi Cloud anzubieten.

 

„Don’t trust your cloud needs to just anyone“

Kubernetes

Kubernetes (k8s) wurde ursprünglich von Google entwickelt und ist ein Open-Source-System zur Orchestrierung von Containersystemen. Unsere Kubernetes-Experten überprüfen Ihre K8-Konfiguration, um sicher zu gehen, dass Sie die Sicherheits- und Konfigurations-Best Practices von Kubernetes einhalten. So wird gewährleistet, dass Ihre Cluster betriebsbereit sind. Sobald Ihre K8-Cluster in Produktion sind, kann unser Team 24/7 Kubernetes Managed Support für Ihre Kubernetes-Infrastruktur anbieten.
Dieser beinhaltet:

 

Open Source

Die Open Source Variante erfährt bei Entwicklern und in Development Umgebung sehr großen Zuspruch. Mittels Bosh ist das Deployment sehr einfach und bietet Skalierungsmöglichkeiten in verschiedene Richtungen.

Active Community

Cloud Foundry wird bei der Entwicklung nicht nur durch Pivotal, sondern auch durch andere bekannte Industriegrößen wie SAP, Microsoft und IBM fortwährend und proaktiv weiterentwickelt.

Stable Release Process

Durch das Commitment vieler verschiedener Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung von Cloud Foundry steht mit dem Open Source Projekt cf-deployment ein sehr stabiler Release Prozesse zur Verfügung.

Deployment Automatisierung

Deployment Automatisierung
Profitieren Sie in erheblichem Maße beim Rollout der Lösung durch die bereits bestehenden Pipelines und Rollout-, Skalierungs- und Update Mechanismen der evoila.

Enterprise Absolute Support

Mit unserem Absolute Support Programm bieten wir Ihnen den passenden Enterprise Level Support.

Multi-Cloud Readiness

Sie wollen einen Lock-in bei einem der großen Cloud Provider für Ihre Plattform und Container Technologie vermeiden und bspw. auch On-Premise diese Plattform betreiben?
Durch das auf Bosh basierende Deployment, können wir Ihnen automatisierte Multi-Cloud und sogar Multisite Deployments zur Verfügung stellen.

Pivotal Container Service

Der Containerservice PKS ist eine gemeinsame Entwicklung von VMware und Pivotal. Das K in PKS steht für Kubo, eine Abkürzung für Kubernetes und BOSH. PKS erweitert die Bereitstellungs-, Skalierbarkeits- und Infrastrukturverwaltungsfunktionen von Kubernetes durch den Einsatz von Cloud Foundry BOSH.

 

NSX-T Integration

Netzwerk Micro Segmentation ist einer der wichtigsten Erneuerungen im Netzwerk-Umfeld. Hier bietet PKS eine native Integration von NSX-T an, um physische Netze, virtuelle Maschinen und Container durch einheitliche Netze miteinander zu verbinden und dabei die maximale Sicherheit zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Windows Container Support

Mit dem neuen Windows Container Support ist PKS die vollumfängliche Lösung für Ihre Applikation, ob Java, PHP, Ruby und .NET.

Multi-Cloud Readiness

Würden Sie gerne einen Lock-in bei einem der großen Cloud Provider für Ihre Plattform und Container Technologie vermeiden und bspw. auch On-Premise diese Plattform betreiben? Durch das auf Bosh basierende Deployment, können wir Ihnen automatisierte Multi-Cloud und sogar Multisite Deployments zur Verfügung stellen.

Deployment Automatisierung

Profitieren Sie in erheblichem Maße beim Rollout der Lösung durch die bereits bestehenden Pipelines und Rollout-, Skalierungs- und Update Mechanismen der evoila.

Enterprise Absolute Support

Mit unserem Absolute Support Programm bieten wir Ihnen den passenden Enterprise Level Support.