Key Value Store Data Service

The most important question about Key Value Store Data Service is: When should I use it? The simpler the data model, the easier the scalability of these systems. evoila supports you in the fast processing of simply structured data by Redis – the de facto standard for the fast and distributed intermediate storage of unstructured data. 

 Our holistic Redis offer: 
  • automatic setup and maintenance of your database  
  • provision by pushing of a button 
  • transparent costs 
  • more data processing – less effort 
  • own Publish/Subscribe API 
  • use as Cache and Message Broker 

„When accurate data matters“

Redis

Today, Redis represents one of the de facto standards for fast and distributed caching of unstructured data. With this data, data can be temporarily stored and reused using various management mechanisms. Redis deployment scenarios are diverse, ranging from accelerating the access times of data stored elsewhere to managing high write and read access times and rates to achieve application scalability. 

scalability

All deployments are freely scalable upwards and downwards. 

Backup Integration

We offer an automatic agent-based backup configuration via a dashboard. 

Default Security

All Redis deployments are rolled out fully automatically with the active security configuration. 

Compatibility

All our Data Services are based on the same standards. With our generic approach, both developers and administrators can deploy Data Services fully automatically and make any settings via the configuration options.

Key Value Store Data Service

Die wichtigste Frage zu Key Value Store Data Service lautet: Wann sollte ich diese verwenden? Je einfacher das Datenmodell, desto leichter ist die Skalierbarkeit dieser Systeme. evoila unterstützt Sie bei der schnellen Verarbeitung einfach strukturierter Daten durch Redis – der De-Facto-Standard für das schnelle und verteilte Zwischenspeichern von unstrukturierten Daten.

Unser ganzheitliches Redis Angebot:

  • automatische Einrichtung und Wartung Ihrer Datenbank
  • Bereitstellung auf Knopfdruck
  • Transparente Kosten
  • Mehr Datenverarbeitung – weniger Aufwand
  • eigene Publish/Subscribe API
  • Nutzung als Cache und Message-Broker

 

„When accurate data matters“

Redis

Redis repräsentiert heute einen der De-Facto-Standards für das schnelle und verteilte Zwischenspeichern von unstrukturierten Daten. Bei diesen Daten können dabei mittels verschiedener Verwaltungsmechanismen Daten zwischengespeichert und wiederverwendet werden. Die Einsatzszenarien von Redis haben verschiedene Ausprägungen und reichen von der Beschleunigung der Zugriffszeiten von anderweitig gespeicherten Daten bis hin zur Bewältigung hoher Schreib- und Lesezugriffszeiten und -raten, um Skalierbarkeit von Anwendungen zu erreichen.

 

Skalierbarkeit

Alle Deployments sind frei skalierbar nach oben und nach unten.

Backup Integration

Über ein Dashboard bieten wir eine automatische agentenbasierte Backup Konfiguration an.

Default Security

Alle Deployments von Redis werden vollautomatisch mit der aktiven Security Konfiguration ausgerollt.

Compatibility

Alle unsere Data Services basieren auf einheitlichen Standards. Mit unserem generischen Ansatz, können sowohl Entwickler als auch Administratoren die Data Services vollautomatisch deployen und über die Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten jegliche Einstellungen vornehmen.