VMware

With VMware as the absolute leader in the private cloud, various solutions exist for leveraging an internal cloud infrastructure. In combination with the leading network virtualization technologies, monitoring solutions and container technologies, the VMware portfolio offers a comprehensive solution approach that is not comparable on the market. 

In recent years we have supported evoila in more than 300 virtualization and automation projects in Germany, Switzerland, the Netherlands and Austria. Our holistic approach – design, build, operate – offers a solid overall concept from a single source. From a simple vSphere stack to a DevOps Ready – our evoila engineers have the necessary experience to drive this development forward for you.

    „Run your on premise infrastructure on a reliable basis“

    License optimisation

    Pay-per-use 

    Are you looking for a way to optimize your VMware licenses? Then we have the perfect tool for you with the VMware Licensing Optimization Model from evoila. Would you like to find out more? Contact us today and let us inform you.

    READY TO GO IN LESS THAN A WEEK

    The procedure and the analysis are child’s play. First make an appointment with our VMware License Engineers.

    After installing our VMware License Optimization Appliance, we observe the fluctuation in your infrastructure spread over a week. You will then receive optimization options and a concrete implementation plan from us.

    Infrastructure 

    runtime safety and reliability 

    Use the best hypervisor in combination with a comfortable management interface to operate your workload long-term, reliable and secure. 

    state of the art – network virtualization 

    With VMware NSX, VMware provides the perfect foundation for a cloud-independent and modern network virtualization solution. 

    Container Technologies 

    container 

    You want to integrate a container solution into your infrastructure? Then VMware offers with PKS and Project Tanzu a solution for an on-premise infrastructure and the multicloud approach that is not yet available on the market. 

    Platform approach 

    Are you looking for a standardized solution to containerize and deploy your software? With PCF based on VMware PKS you have a standardized framework for container deployments. 

    Self Service Portals

    vCloud Director

    Do you need a private cloud solution for your organization with high flexibility, seamless integration of S3 compatible storage and Cubernet? VMware offers the vCloud Director, a solution for private, hybrid and public clouds. 

    vRealize Automation

    Are you looking for efficient multi cloud management and a flexible service portal? Then vRealize Automation is the perfect solution for your requirements. 

    Automation

    vRealize Orchestrator

    Flexible integration of APIs and other interfaces in the deployment process of your VMs, or at Day-2 level? VMware vRealize Orchestrator offers this with a large number of plug-ins and platform design options. 

    Monitoring

    vRealize Operations

    Your infrastructure is constantly growing and you need a central overview of utilization, availability and scalability? VMware vROps gives you the perfect overview of the current status of your infrastructure.

    vRealize LogInsight

    As infrastructure grows in size, so does the need for a centralized solution for aggregating logging information. With the seamless integration of VMware vRealize LogInsight, you can achieve this integration in the shortest possible time and keep track of all changes in your infrastructure.

VMware

Mit VMware als absoluten Marktführer in der Private Cloud, existieren verschiedene Lösungen für die Nutzung einer internen Cloud Infrastruktur. In Kombination mit den führenden Netzwerkvirtualisierungstechnologien, Monitoring Lösungen, Containertechnologien bringt das VMware Portfolio einen gesamtheitlichen Lösungsansatz mit, welcher am Markt nicht vergleichbar zu finden ist.

In den letzten Jahren haben wir bei der evoila bei mehr als 300 Virtualisierungs- und Automatisierungsprojekte in Deutschland, der Schweiz, den Niederlanden und in Österreich unterstützt. Unser gesamtheitlicher Ansatz – design, build, operate – bietet ein solides Gesamtkonzept aus einer Hand.
Von einem einfachen vSphere Stack bis hin zu einer DevOps Ready – unsere evoila Engineers haben die notwendige Erfahrung, um diese Entwicklung für Sie voranzutreiben.

 

 

    „Run your on premise infrastructure on a reliable basis“

    Infrastruktur

    Laufzeitsicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit

    Nutzen Sie den besten Hypervisor in Verbindung mit einer komfortablen Management Oberfläche, um Ihren Workload langfristig, zuverlässig und sicher zu betreiben.

    State of the Art – Netzwerkvirtualisierung

    Mit VMware NSX bietet VMware die perfekte Grundlage für eine cloud-unabhängige und moderne Lösung der Netzwerkvirtualisierung.

    Container Technologien

    Container

    Sie wollen eine Container Lösung in Ihrer Infrastruktur integrieren? Dann bietet VMware mit PKS und Project Tanzu eine bisher am Markt nicht vorhanden Lösung für eine On-Premise Infrastruktur und den Multicloud Ansatz.

    Platform Ansatz

    Sie suchen nach einer standardisierten Lösung, um Ihre Software zu Containerisierung und zu deployen? Mit PCF basierend auf VMware PKS haben Sie ein standardisiertes Framework für Container Deployments.

    Self Service Portals

    vCloud Director

    Sie brauchen für Ihre Organisation eine Private Cloud Lösungen mit hoher Flexibilität, nahtloser Integration von S3 kompatiblem Storage und Kubernetes? VMware bietet mit dem vCloud Director eine Lösung für Private, Hybrid und Public Cloud.

    vRealize Automation

    Sie suchen ein effizientes Multicloud Management und ein flexibles Service Portal? Dann ist vRealize Automation die perfekte Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen.

    Automation

    vRealize Orchestrator

    Eine flexible Integration von APIs und anderen Schnittstellen im Deploymentsprozess ihrer VMs, oder auf Day-2 Ebene? Das bietet VMware vRealize Orchestrator mit einer großen Anzahl an Plugins und Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten der Plattformen.

    Monitoring

    vRealize Operations

    Ihre Infrastruktur wächst und Sie brauchen eine zentrale Übersicht, über Auslastung, Verfügbarkeit und Skalierungsmöglichkeiten? Mit VMware vROps verschaffen Sie sich den perfekten Überblick über den aktuellen Status Ihrer Infrastruktur.

    vRealize LogInsight

    Mit einer wachsenden Größe bei Infrastrukturen steigt auch die Notwendigkeit einer zentralen Lösung für die Aggregation von Logging Informationen. Durch die nahtlose Integration von VMware vRealize LogInsight verschaffen Sie sich diese Integration in kürzester Zeit und behalten den Überblick über alle Veränderungen in Ihrer Infrastruktur.