Amazon Web Services

AWS provides design, deployment, and daily operational support of computing, storage, and virtual network infrastructure within the AWS cloud. We monitor and manage system software and infrastructure configurations, and our services help reduce uncontrolled consumption. 

evoila helps you to take full advantage of the financial and operational benefits of AWS by providing end-to-end services, including workload identification services designed to migrate to the cloud and application transformation and cloud migration services to minimize the risk of core application migration in complex enterprise environments. 

Values: 

We offer Managed Service Bundles that are designed to meet the IT goals of our customers. Whether you have critical workloads that require a full range of services, or you’re looking for a light touch service to control costs: We can scale and adapt to your needs. 

„From analysis to operation – we provide the full chain of delivery for your IT environment“

Our competencies

Our cloud services for AWS help customers optimize their use of AWS and benefit from flexible consumption-based models such as Infrastructure as a Service and Platform as a Service. In addition to cost management, our customers also benefit from agile development and the use of cloud-based applications. 

Analysis

We analyze your existing AWS environment for you in order to adapt it to the requirements of security, compliance, flexibility and scalability. 

l

Design

We offer ntegrated IT service management workflow, automation and governance including onboarding sheet for complete documentation. 

f

Operation and Optimization

We ensure that the AWS architecture is optimized for the expected workloads. The continuous optimization of the operational and application landscape is an implicit goal of every managed service we provide. Our professional team is available 24/7 and on site for you. 

Security

We make sure your AWS environment is strategically designed to minimize expenses, meet compliance requirements, and be highly available and secure. During day-to-day operations, our consulting team is at your side as a Trusted Advisor for Cloud Security.

 

Use cases

  • Cloud Native Services 

  • Data centers distributed worldwide 

  • Unlimited scalability 

  • Cloud Native Services 

  • Data centers distributed worldwide 

  • Unlimited scalability

Amazon Web Services

AWS bietet Design, Bereitstellung und täglichen operativen Support von Rechen-, Speicher- und virtueller Netzwerkinfrastruktur innerhalb der AWS Cloud. Wir überwachen und verwalten Systemsoftware- und Infrastrukturkonfigurationen, und unsere Services tragen dazu bei, den unkontrollierten Verbrauch zu reduzieren.

evoila hilft Ihnen, die vollen finanziellen und operativen Vorteile von AWS zu nutzen, indem es End-to-End-Services anbietet, darunter Services zur Identifizierung von Workloads, die für die Migration in die Cloud geeignet sind, und Application Transformation und Cloud Migration Services, um das Risiko einer Verschiebung von Kernanwendungen in komplexen Unternehmensumgebungen zu minimieren.

Wir bieten Managed Service Bundles an, die geeignet sind, die IT-Ziele unserer Kunden zu erfüllen. Ganz gleich, ob Sie kritische Workloads haben, die eine vollständige Palette von Diensten erfordern, oder ob Sie nur einen Light-Touch-Service zur Kostenkontrolle suchen: Wir können skalieren und passen uns Ihren Bedürfnissen an.

 

     

    „From analysis to operation – we provide the full chain of delivery for your IT environment“

    Unsere Kompetenzen

    Unsere Cloud Services für AWS unterstützen Kunden bei der Optimierung Ihrer AWS-Nutzung und profitieren von flexiblen verbrauchsbasierten Modellen wie Infrastructure as a Service und Platform as a Service. Neben dem Kostenmanagement profitieren unsere Kunden auch von der agilen Entwicklung und dem Einsatz von Cloud-basierten Anwendungen.

    Analyse

    Wir analysieren für Sie Ihre bestehende AWS-Umgebung, um Sie an die Anforderungen an Sicherheit, Compliance, Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit anzupassen.

    l

    Design

    Wir bieten integrierten IT-Service-Management-Workflow, Automatisierung und Governance inklusive Onboarding Sheet für lückenlose Dokumentation.

    f

    Betrieb und Optimierung

    Wir stellen sicher, dass die AWS-Architektur für die erwarteten Workloads optimiert ist.
    Die fortwährende Optimierung der Betriebs- und Applikationslandschaft ist ein implizites Ziel eines jeden Managed Service bei uns. Unser professionelles Team ist 24/7 erreichbar und für Sie vor Ort.

    Security

    Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre AWS-Umgebung strategisch so konzipiert ist, dass Sie die Ausgaben minimiert, die Compliance-Anforderungen erfüllt und hochverfügbar und sicher ist. Während des Betriebs ist unser Consulting-Team als Trusted Advisor für Cloud Security an Ihrer Seite.

    Einsatzszenarien

    • Cloud Native Services
    • Weltweit verteilte Rechenzentren
    • Unlimitierte Skalierbarkeit
    • Cloud Native Services
    • Weltweit verteilte Rechenzentren
    • Unlimitierte Skalierbarkeit