Multi Cloud

Our team creates a solid cloud foundation for you to achieve your business goals and accelerate your digital transformation. They are gradually moving their workloads from their enterprise data centers to a combination of platforms such as AWS, Azure, Google Cloud Platform, VMware and more. 

Our values: 

Are you faced with a patchwork of different, non-integrated solutions?Does your cloud solution really meet the needs of your departments and operations? Is there another, better supplier with corresponding services? How do you ensure effective governance? We can help you answer these complex questions and more. Instead of feeling alone or arguing with multiple vendors, companies are turning to managed cloud service providers. This is where our strength lies. In short – we will find the best cloud service for you from any provider. 

evoila multi-cloud strategy 

There is no single solution for a well-managed cloud. With our cross-industry knowledge and the experience of our team, we support you individually in the planning, deployment and management of your cloud operations. 

„For the cloud ready workload across multiple providers“

Multi Cloud

The introduction of a multi-cloud strategy is often the first step towards a comprehensive digital transformation. A Managed Cloud Service Provider can help you at every stage of this journey – from planning, migration, optimization and protection – so you can experience the business changing results of a transformed IT organization. 

Expect from us:

A holistic approach to your cloud transformation 

As experts in vendor-independent multi-cloud solutions, we can help you find the best possible combination of clouds and cloud technologies. Together we will put together the right package for your application. 

l

PLANUNG

A clean evaluation of the existing infrastructure and future requirements is the basis for the successful implementation of a multi-cloud strategy. Here our experienced engineers support you from A – Z.

+

Migration

After planning, a well-planned migration process must be established to ensure a smooth transition for the infrastructure. Benefit from our established processes and process models. 

Security

We support companies in the definition, implementation and integration of tools and solutions that optimize security management and its organization.

ABSOLUTE SUPPORT

With us, you receive only high-grade, certified engineers for the support of your workloads – 24/7 – Europe-wide. 

Use cases

  • Web pages and CMS Systems
  • Web servers/ app servers
  • In-memory analytics
  • Disaster Recovery
  • Batch processing apps
  • Media streaming apps
  • Enterprise apps
  • Web and mobile apps
  • NoSQL stores (Mongo DB, Cassandra)
  • Small databases or large relational databases
  • Network appliances
  • Caches (Redis, Memcached)
  • Test and dev environments
  • Web pages and CMS Systems
  • Web servers/ app servers
  • In-memory analytics
  • Disaster Recovery
  • Batch processing apps
  • Media streaming apps
  • Enterprise apps
  • Web and mobile apps
  • NoSQL stores (Mongo DB, Cassandra)
  • Small databases or large relational databases
  • Network appliances
  • Caches (Redis, Memcached)
  • Test and dev environments

evoila Multi Cloud

Unser Team schafft Ihnen eine solide Cloud-Basis, um Ihre unternehmerischen Ziele zu erreichen und Ihre digitale Transformation zu beschleunigen. Sie verlagern ihre Workloads schrittweise von ihren Unternehmens-Rechenzentren auf eine Kombination von Plattformen wie AWS, Azure, Google Cloud Platform, VMware und mehr. 

Unsere Values:  

Sehen Sie sich mit einem Flickenteppich von verschiedenen, nicht integrierten Lösungen konfrontiert ist? Erfüllt Ihre Cloud Lösung tatsächlich die Anforderungen Ihrer Abteilungen und ihres Betriebes? Gibt es einen anderen, besseren Lieferanten mit entsprechenden Dienstleistungen? Wie stellen Sie eine effektive Governance sicher? Wir helfen Ihnen genau diese komplexen Fragen zu beantworten und noch mehr. Anstatt sich allein zu fühlen oder mit mehreren Anbietern zu streiten, wenden sich Unternehmen an Managed Cloud Service Provider. Genau hier liegt unsere Stärke. Kurz gesagt – wir finden den besten Cloud-Service für Sie von jedem Anbieter.  

evoila Multi-Cloud-Strategie 

Es gibt keine Einheitslösung für eine gut gemanagte Cloud. Mit unserem branchenübergreifenden Wissen und der Erfahrung unseres Teams, unterstützen wir Sie individuell bei der Planung, Bereitstellung und Verwaltung Ihres Cloud-Betriebs

 

„For the cloud ready workload across multiple providers“

Multi Cloud

Die Einführung einer Multi-Cloud-Strategie ist oft der erste Schritt zu einer umfassenden digitalen Transformation. Ein Managed Cloud Service Provider kann Sie in jeder Phase dieser Reise unterstützen – von der Planung, Migration, Optimierung und Sicherung – damit Sie die geschäftsverändernden Ergebnisse einer transformierten IT-Organisation erleben können.

Expect from us:

Ein gesamtheitlicher Ansatz für Ihre Cloud Transformation

Als Experten für herstellerunabhängige Multi-Cloud-Lösungen können wir Ihnen helfen, die bestmögliche Kombination von Clouds und Cloud Technologien zu finden. Gemeinsam schnüren wir das passende Paket für Ihren Anwendungsfall.

l

PLANUNG

Eine saubere Evaluation der bestehenden Infrastruktur und zukünftigen Anforderungen ist Grundlage für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung einer Multi-Cloud-Strategie. Hierbei unterstützen Sie unsere erfahrenen Engineers von          A – Z.

+

Migration

Nach der Planung muss einer gut geplanter Migrationsprozess etabliert werden, um einen reibungslosen Übergang für die Infrastruktur sicherzustellen. Profitieren Sie hierbei von  unseren etablierten Prozessen und Vorgehensmodellen.

Security

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen bei der Definition, Implementierung und Integration von Tools und Lösungen, die das Sicherheitsmanagement und dessen Organisation optimieren.

ABSOLUTE SUPPORT

Bei uns erhalten Sie ausschließlich hochgradige zertifizierte Engineers für den Support Ihrer Workloads – 24/7 – europaweit.

Einsatzszenarien der Multi Cloud

  • Web pages and CMS Systems
  • Web servers/ app servers
  • In-memory analytics
  • Disaster Recovery
  • Batch processing apps
  • Media streaming apps
  • Enterprise apps
  • Web and mobile apps
  • NoSQL stores (Mongo DB, Cassandra)
  • Small databases or large relational databases
  • Network appliances
  • Caches (Redis, Memcached)
  • Test and dev environments
  • Web pages and CMS Systems
  • Web servers/ app servers
  • In-memory analytics
  • Disaster Recovery
  • Batch processing apps
  • Media streaming apps
  • Enterprise apps
  • Web and mobile apps
  • NoSQL stores (Mongo DB, Cassandra)
  • Small databases or large relational databases
  • Network appliances
  • Caches (Redis, Memcached)
  • Test and dev environments