Elastic 

Based on the Elastic Common Schema (ECS) the Elastic SIEM works to protect your organization. Elastic SIEM provides integrations for network and host data, analytics features. The SIEM App supports our Managed Service Analysts in their daily work as well as you in finding anomalies in your network, forensics and mitigation of security incidents.   

Modern, fast and scalable threat detection 

Fastest Search 

ElasticSearch and Kibana have become indispensable tools for full text search and analysis. ElasticSearch goes beyond the role of a database because it is a full-text search solution with analytics support. Regardless of the data type, different types of searches can be performed and combined. This includes structured, unstructured, geographical and metric data types. 

Machine Learning 

Today it is no longer sufficient to operate a rigid, rule-based SIEM system to effectively counter cybercrime attacks. In the security context, machine learning ensures that even anomalies that a purely rule-based approach would never detect are detected. We help companies use AI capabilities to improve human intelligence and provide you with the tools to make more informed and intelligent decisions. 

Scalable

The combination of Elasticsearch, Logstash and Kibana, the ELK stack, offers an unbeatable trio of speed, flexible scalability and easy expandability even with increasing log volumes from a wide variety of audit and event log sources. There is hardly a more future-proof way to invest in a log management solution.

Elastic 

Basierend auf dem Elastic Common Schema (ECS) arbeitet das Elastic SIEM zum Schutz Ihrer Organisation. Elastic SIEM bietet Integrationen für Netzwerk- und Host-Daten, Analytics-Features. Die SIEM App unterstützt sowohl unsere Managed Service Analysten in der täglichen Arbeit als auch Sie beim Auffinden von Anomalien in Ihrem Netzwerk, der Forensik, sowie in der Mitigation von Security Incidents.  

Modern, fast and scalable threat detection 

Fastest Search 

ElasticSearch und Kibana sind zum unverzichtbaren Werkzeug für Volltextsuche und -analyse geworden. ElasticSearch geht über die Rolle einer Datenbank hinaus, da es sich um eine Volltextsuchlösung mit Analytics-Unterstützung handelt. Unabhängig vom Datentyp können verschiedene Arten von Suchen durchgeführt und kombiniert werden. Dazu zählen strukturierte, unstrukturierte, geografische und metrische Datentypen.  

Machine Learning 

Um Angriffen von Cyberkriminalität wirkungsvoll entgegenzutreten, reicht es heute nicht mehr aus, ein starres, regelbasiertes SIEM System zu betreiben. Maschinelles Lernen sorgt im Security-Kontext dafür, auch diejenigen Anomalien zu erkennen, die ein rein regelbasierter Ansatz nie detektieren würde. Wir helfen Unternehmen, die KI-Fähigkeiten zu nutzen, um die menschliche Intelligenz zu verbessern, und geben Ihnen die Werkzeuge an die Hand, um fundiertere und intelligentere Entscheidungen zu treffen. 

Skalierbar

Die Kombination aus Elasticsearch, Logstash und Kibana, dem ELK Stack, bietet ein unschlagbares Trio aus Geschwindigkeit, flexibler Skalierbarkeit und einfacher Erweiterbarkeit auch bei steigendem Logvolumen von den unterschiedlichsten Audit- und Event-Log-Quellen. Zukunftssicherer lässt sich kaum in eine Log-Management-Lösung investieren.